The Swan Princess Soundtrack Download | Swan Princess

The Swan Princess Soundtrack Download

  • Sale
  • £5

Product Description

The Swan Princess Soundtrack Download

The downloadable version of the soundtrack from the 1994 animated film, The Swan Princess, featuring "Far Longer Than Forever" performed by Regina Bell.

Tracks include:

1. Prologue
2. This is My Idea
3. Rothbart Attacks King William
4. Practice, Practice, Practice
5. The Enchanted Castle
6. Far Longer Than Forever
7. Jean-Bob Theme
8. No Fear
9. It's Not What it Seems
10. Derek Finds Odette
11. No More Mr. Nice Guy
12. Princesses On Parade
13. Gator-Aid
14. Odette Flies/Derek Gallops
15. End Credits
16. Eternity

Produced by Sony and Nest Entertainment. Original score by Lex de Azevedo, lyrics by David Zippel.

Copyright by Swan Princess Partners LLC.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal £0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods