Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Swan Princess

A Royal Family Tale Soundtrack CD

A Royal Family Tale Soundtrack CD

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Buy now, pay later in 4 interest-free payments with

A Royal Family Tale Soundtrack CD

The original motion picture soundtrack of The Swan Princess: A Royal Family Tale on CD. From the fifth film in The Swan Princess series and featuring "Right Where I Belong" performed by Charice.

Tracks included are:

1. We Wanna Hear From You (Vocals)
2. Get the Job Done (Vocals)
3. Always With You (Vocals)
4. Right Where I Belong (Vocals)
5. Prologue
6. Race to the Castle
7. Cutter and Jojo
8. The Forbidden Arts
9. Watson's Disease
10. Long Voyage Home
11. A New Hope
12. Chamber of Enlightenment
13. Kidnapping Alise
14. Hide and Seek
15. Brodie
16. Setting the Trap
17. Scully
18. Courtroom Drama
19. The Plan
20. Age of Goodness
21. A Game of Keep Away
22. The Age of Despair
23. The Announcement

Produced in 2013 by Artist Point Productions in conjunction with Sony Pictures. Songs written by J Bateman and Jenny Jordan Frogley. Copyright by Swan Princess Partners

View full details