Royally Undercover DVD and Soundtrack | The Swan Princess

Royally Undercover DVD and Soundtrack - The Swan Princess

  • Sale
  • £6

Product Description

Royally Undercover DVD and Soundtrack - The Swan Princess

Own the seventh animated feature film from The Swan Princess series on DVD with the soundtrack on CD or download. This film, The Swan Princess: Royally Undercover was released to DVD in March 2017. The soundtrack features the vocal talent of Macy Kate.

The Movie:

After mysterious visitors arrive in the Kingdom, Princess Alise, Lucas and their friends go undercover on a secret spy adventure to see if they can be trusted. They will need all of their superior detective skills as well as some super cool gadgets to solve the royal mystery and save the Kingdom.

Rated G, 79 minutes.

Released by Sony Wonder, Nest Family and Streetlight Animation.

Directed by Richard Rich

The Soundtrack:

This CD includes tracks:

  • Born To Be Me Performed by Macy Kate
  • We Are One
  • Home To Me
  • Born To Be Me (Movie Version)
  • The Man in Black
  • Alpernian Code
  • We Need a Team
  • Roger’s Secret Lair
  • Spy Kids
  • Borromeo
  • Antonio
  • Desperate Measures
  • The Plan
  • Nicollo
  • Antonio’s Hideaway
  • Keystone Kat
  • The Submarine
  • Uberta’s Proposal
  • Odette and the Hall of Kings

 2017 Written and Produced by: J BATEMAN and TYLER CASTLETON

Score Mixing Engineer: STOKER WHITE


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal £0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods