Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Swan Princess

The Swan Princess Christmas Soundtrack Download

The Swan Princess Christmas Soundtrack Download

Regular price $ 3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 3.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Buy now, pay later in 4 interest-free payments with

The Swan Princess Christmas Soundtrack Download

The original movie soundtrack for The Swan Princess Christmas Download. This music is from the fourth film in the Swan Princess series from 2012 and includes 17 Christmas songs and the original song "Season of Love" performed by Anna Graceman. 

Tracks included are:

1. Overture and Prologue
2. Jingle Bells (Vocals)
3. We Wish You a Merry Christmas 
4. Royalty
5. Evil Schemes
6. Ice Leopard Chase
7. Deck the Halls (Vocals)
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Vocals)
9. Season of Love - Movie version
10. Princess in Love
11. The Theme
12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas (Vocals)
13. Jean Bob
14. Angels We Have Heard On High (Vocals)
15. 12 Days of Rothbart
16. Christmas is the Reason (Vocals)
17. The Hag
18. Root of Perrywinkle
19. Cutting Down the Chimes
20. Food For the Poor
21. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Vocals)
22. Joy to the World (Vocals)
23. The Great Escape
24. Away in a Manger (Vocals)
25. The Great Chase
26. Here We Come A Caroling (Vocals)
27. The Countdown
28. Rothbart's Wrath
29. The Great Animal
30. Aliens
31. Derek's Rebirth (Vocals)
32. Epilogue
33. Christmas Is The Reason (Vocals)
34. Season of Love Performed by Anna Graceman

Produced by Vassal Benford in conjunction with Sony Films. Vocal solos by Summer Eguchi, Michaelangelo, Shauna Madinah and Hanani Taylor and Anna Graceman. 

Copyright by Swan Princess Partners, LLC.

View full details